Ayama’s Journey: The Nature of Reality

thank-you

Thank you to everyone who has visited the site and enjoyed what is offered here!

It means so much to be able to share with you all my journey and thoughts and if anyone has any questions or comments feel free to drop me a line.  I will respond to you personally or will address it in upcoming reflections.

My latest book is out now on Amazon.  It is called Ayama’s Journey:  The Nature of Reality and it is the first in a planned series over the coming years, if there is interest.  It is fiction but as real as it gets when it comes to the exploration of life and what we are made of.  What is inside each of us.

It is kind of a summation and condensation of many of the things explored on this site, put into an easy narrative about a young fisherman who meets a mysterious traveler who becomes his spiritual teacher.  It sparks his choice to more actively engage and start his journey of self-discovery.

At some point I would like to get it into bookstores everywhere.  If anyone is interested in writing a review of the book I would love to send you a gift copy.  Contact azurespiritual@outlook.com.

I wish you all the very best.

In appreciation of you all~

Mark

Oct 2nd, 2016.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflections

Comments are closed.